top of page
Search

Future Plan

2021-2023, under the influence of the the current form, I think it is likely that I will take at least 3 years to complete my undergraduate course. Because first of all, the situation in the COVID-19 is not optimistic, and the mutation of the virus makes it impossible to travel internationally, which makes it impossible for me to go to Australia for offline study.I don't know if my course can go smoothly through the online , so I think it takes at least three years to complete the undergraduate course .

Furthermore, Online learning and offline learning are different . Online learning makes me feel some difficult , and the learning atmosphere is relatively worse than offline teaching .I think if I can go to Australia , it makes me learn better.

2024-2025 I will choose to continue to study further or find a job according to my own situation. In one case, I need to continue my studies to gain more knowledge, which means I will complete the University of Canberra and may enter other universities.

Another situation is that when I graduated from the University of Canberra, I went directly into society to find a job, which means that I don't want to continue to learn more but want to find a job to exercise my social experience

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reflection of the industry panel

As an offshore international student, I failed to participate in this offline activity, but I emailed experts in these industries to ask questions I wanted to know. So I sent emails to Jason Perelson

Reflection of Assignment

Assignment Ⅰ Through this assignment, I reflected on my choice of college. The first is why I chose to study at the University of Canberra and who recommended it to me and why I was interested in the

Gallery

Featured Showcase

bottom of page