top of page
Search

List of I subscribed people


Jason Perelson



Lauren Phillips

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Future Plan

2021-2023, under the influence of the the current form, I think it is likely that I will take at least 3 years to complete my undergraduate course. Because first of all, the situation in the COVID-19

Reflection of the industry panel

As an offshore international student, I failed to participate in this offline activity, but I emailed experts in these industries to ask questions I wanted to know. So I sent emails to Jason Perelson

Reflection of Assignment

Assignment Ⅰ Through this assignment, I reflected on my choice of college. The first is why I chose to study at the University of Canberra and who recommended it to me and why I was interested in the

Gallery

Featured Showcase

bottom of page