top of page
Search

Reflection of Assignment

Assignment Ⅰ

Through this assignment, I reflected on my choice of college. The first is why I chose to study at the University of Canberra and who recommended it to me and why I was interested in the University of Canberra and the major, how I learned the relevant major in China, and how I entered the University of Canberra, my vision of the life in University of Canberra and the Australian culture. I also studied and analyzed in my homework what I need to learn in my major and the current application of this knowledge, as well as the work I may be able to do after graduation from the University of Canberra and the work I have imagined in my own mind. After this reflection,Found out that I had full expectations for study life in Australia because this was my first time abroad .I want to go to the Australian campus where I make new friends , adapt to new environments , study different cultures and want to travel in Australia . I have a clear purpose for my future study and life. Although I still study offshore in China,I have a motivation to promote my study.


Assignment Ⅱ

I finished the homework with my classmates Hao Xiong. During this assignment, our content is divided into two parts, the first part is a PPT, we cooperate to complete, the second part is to give a presentation to teachers and classmates in class. We did a lot of research and read a lot of literature when we finished the first part, but because we were not very good at making PPT and processing information content, the PPT was not beautiful enough and the content was not clear enough. So that our teachers and students can not understand what we are talking about. During the second part of the presentation, Hao and I practiced many times in advance and basically achieved fluency, but when we opened the camera in class and present to students and teacher , we were unconsciously nervous that lead to this presentation is not fluency. After this online presentation, Hao and I summed up our own problems:

1.We should learn from other students how to make PPT beautiful and organized.

2.We should improve our oral skill and strive for complete without notes in the future presentation.

3.We should overcome our nervousness, which will be great help to the future working.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Future Plan

2021-2023, under the influence of the the current form, I think it is likely that I will take at least 3 years to complete my undergraduate course. Because first of all, the situation in the COVID-19

Reflection of the industry panel

As an offshore international student, I failed to participate in this offline activity, but I emailed experts in these industries to ask questions I wanted to know. So I sent emails to Jason Perelson

Gallery

Featured Showcase

bottom of page